Contact Us

Position Name Telephone Number E-mail
Chairman Alex Campbell 07718895099 chairman@charltondowncc.co.uk
Treasurer Kevin Joy 07966551060 treasurer@charltondowncc.co.uk
Secretary James Pretty 07903396407 secretary@charltondowncc.co.uk
Club Captain Jae Miller 07545733841 captain@charltondowncc.co.uk
Saturday Captain Peter Tucker 07810275847 peter.tucker@charltondowncc.co.uk
Sunday Captain Simon Dunford 07769620968 simon.dunford@charltondowncc.co.uk
Eve 1st Captain Alex Campbell 07718895099 alex.campbell@charltondowncc.co.uk
Eve 2nds Captain Ian Jones 07799403226 ian.jones@charltondowncc.co.uk
Youth Cricket Peter Tucker 07810275847 youth@charltondowncc.co.uk
Social secretary Ian Jones  07799403226 social@charltondowncc.co.uk
Fixtures secretary James Pretty 07903396407 fixtures@charltondowncc.co.uk

Leave a Reply