Contact Us

 

Position Name Telephone Number E-mail
Chairman Simon Dunford 07769620968 chairman@charltondowncc.co.uk
Treasurer Kevin Joy 07966551060 treasurer@charltondowncc.co.uk
Secretary Alex Campbell 07718895099 secretary@charltondowncc.co.uk
Club Captain James Pretty 07903396407 captain@charltondowncc.co.uk
Saturday Captain Peter Tucker 07810275847 peter.tucker@charltondowncc.co.uk
Sunday Captain
Eve 1st Captain Simon Dunford 07769620968 simon.dunford@charltondowncc.co.uk
Eve 2nds Captain Roger Frapwell 07794645516
Youth Cricket Peter Tucker 07810275847 youth@charltondowncc.co.uk
Social secretary Jae Miller 07545733841 social@charltondowncc.co.uk
Fixtures secretary James Pretty 07903396407 fixtures@charltondowncc.co.uk

Leave a Reply