Contact Us

Position Name Telephone Number E-mail
Chairman Ian Jones 07768976624 chairman@charltondowncc.co.uk
Treasurer Si Dunford 07769620968 treasurer@charltondowncc.co.uk
Secretary James Pretty 07903396407 secretary@charltondowncc.co.uk
Club Captain Jack Eveleigh 07909746760 captain@charltondowncc.co.uk
Saturday Captain Peter Tucker 07810275847 peter.tucker@charltondowncc.co.uk
Sunday Captain Kevin Alway 07720785825
Eve 1st Captain Simon Dunford 07769620968 simon.dunford@charltondowncc.co.uk
Eve 2nds Captain Roger Frapwell 07794645516
Youth Cricket Peter Tucker 07810275847 youth@charltondowncc.co.uk
Social secretary Sam Roles 07835365572 social@charltondowncc.co.uk
Fixtures secretary James Pretty 07903396407 fixtures@charltondowncc.co.uk

Leave a Reply