The Management Committee, updated following the AGM on 24/01/2020

Chairman Ian Jones
Vice Chairman vacant
Club Captain Jack Eveleigh
Club Secretary James Pretty
Treasurer Simon Dunford
Social Secretary Sam Roles
Youth Cricket Manager Peter Tucker
Groundsman/Maintenance John Pallister/Richard Fagence
Membership Secretary Yvette Roles
General Members Kevin Alway, Mark Purnell (both confirmed) Roger Frapwell, Kim Park, Ben Lucas, Ian Springer (TBC)

Leave a Reply